Skip to main content

Hot Tamale

A timeless classic. Your order will be packaged in a clear bag with a white twist tie.    Kosh...

A timeless classic. Your order will be packaged in a clear bag with a white twist tie. 

 

Kosher OU-D Yes
MSG Free Yes
Gluten Free Yes
High Fructose Corn Syrup Free Yes
Fat Free Yes
Low Sodium Yes
Peanut Free Yes
Tree Nut Free Yes
Preservative Free Yes

 

Note to Vegans: Hot Tamale do not contain gelatin but do have a glaze with shellac (similar to a honey by product). Not 100% vegan

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.